Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Terry Lin Ms. Terry Lin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Barbecue - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Barbecue Produkte für)

  • Lustiges bärchenförmiges BBQ Brandeisen

    Lustiges bärchenförmiges BBQ Brandeisen

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK1-05

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die lustige bärförmige Grillplatte ist einfach zu reinigen, Hitzebeständigkeit. Das Brandeisen ist aus Aluminiumlegierung und Hartholz Griff Die Aluminiumlegierung und Holzgriff machen Eisen Branding mehr Licht, aber Beweis Hitze .Die lustige Bären-förmigen Eisen-Branding machen um Kinderinteresse zu

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Grilleisen mit wechselbaren Buchstaben

    Grilleisen mit wechselbaren Buchstaben

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK1-01

    • Transport: Ocean

    Kochen von Steaks und Burgern zur Perfektion ist eine Kunst. Wie servieren Sie das Alphabet von Personalized Bbq Branding Iron ist persönlich, warum also nicht diesen Service personalisieren, indem Sie Ihren eigenen Namen, einen witzigen Ausdruck oder etwas anderes gebrandmarkt haben, das Sie sich vorstellen können?...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • BBQ drehende automatische Gabel

    BBQ drehende automatische Gabel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK2-01

    • Transport: Ocean

    Mit diesem automatischen Spieß bereiten Sie die leckersten Speisen über Ihrem Gasgrill zu. Mit zwei Gabeln halten Sie das Essen fest.Der batteriebetriebene Motorspieß 72 cm mit Griff mit 2 Spießgabeln und 2 Befestigungshaken Edelstahl. Es befreit Ihre Hände beim Backen! Unsere Drehgabel hat als Anwendungsbereich:...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Smoker Grillkohle Starterbox mit Antihaftbeschichtung

    Smoker Grillkohle Starterbox mit Antihaftbeschichtung

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK2-04

    • Transport: Ocean

    Verleiht den Grillgerichten einen echten Rauchgeschmack, indem sie mit jedem Barbecue-Grill verwendet wird - fügen Sie einfach würzigen Holz-Chis hinzu. Die BBQ-Grillbox ist sehr einfach, die Kirschholzbox zu wechseln. Der Klappdeckel auf dieser tragbaren Räucherbox macht es leicht, Ihre Kirsche zu wechseln...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • hitzebeständige Farbe im Freien 4 Fuß Feuergrill

    hitzebeständige Farbe im Freien 4 Fuß Feuergrill

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK2-06

    • Transport: Ocean

    Kaminrost zum Grillen über dem Feuer. Einfach zu bedienen und zu pflegen.Grillrost auf 4 Füßen machen Speisen nicht in Bodennähe oder in der Nähe des Ofens. Der 4-Fuß-Grill des Feuers wird mit einem Holzgriffhaken zusammengestellt, um nicht heiß zu werden, wenn Sie den Grill bewegen möchten. Der Grillrost besteht aus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Antihaft-Grill-Hähnchenbraten-Rack

    Antihaft-Grill-Hähnchenbraten-Rack

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK5-05

    • Transport: Ocean

    Mit dem Roasting Rack kann nach der Bierdosenmethode ein 4-Pfund-Hähnchen aufrecht gekocht werden. Double Flame Chicken Roast Rack (Hähnchenbraten mit doppelter Flamme) ermöglicht ein effizientes Garen, wenn zwei Hähnchen darauf gelegt werden. Das Barbecue Chicken Roast Rack ist mit zartem Butterfisch dekoriert, damit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • BBQ Soße-Topf mit Silikon-Heften-Bürste

    BBQ Soße-Topf mit Silikon-Heften-Bürste

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK5-10A

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die Premium-Silikon-Besenpinsel-Saucen-Topf-Kombination eignet sich ideal für den Einsatz in der Küche beim Kochen und Backen oder im Freien beim Grillen und Fleischbeizen! Perfekt für Rindfleisch, Huhn, Meeresfrüchte, Gemüse und vieles mehr. Stilvoll mit den Cookout-Bürsten ergonomische Komfortgriffe. Verwenden Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Ultimate BBQ Grillwäscher

    Ultimate BBQ Grillwäscher

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK5-01

    • Transport: Ocean

    Diese Gitter Grillbürste ist eine sicherere Alternative für die Reinigung von Grillrosten. Austauschbares Edelstahl-Mesh-Scheuerkissen verlängert die Lebensdauer Ihres Pinsels und erneuert die Reinigungskraft der Bürste, wenn Sie sie brauchen! Pflegen Sie Ihren Outdoor-Grill mit der Charcoal Companion Single Head...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertiger Edelstahl Flippergreifer

    Hochwertiger Edelstahl Flippergreifer

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK5-02

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die robuste Zange sorgt dafür, dass Sie leicht und sicher ein Stück aufnehmen können. Die speziell geformten Griffe erlauben Ihnen, mit einer Hand zu arbeiten, während die 24,5 "Länge der Arme Ihre Sicherheit vor Überhitzung oder Verbrennungen Ihrer Hände gewährleistet. Der Hauptkörper besteht aus hochwertigem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • BBQ kommerziellen Bäckerei Grillpfanne

    BBQ kommerziellen Bäckerei Grillpfanne

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-04

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die Grill-Grillpfanne für kommerzielle Bäckereien wird durch Eisenbeschichtung mit Antihaftbeschichtung und Metallgriff hergestellt. Ein einziger Griff des Gemüsegrillkorbs kann schweres Grillgut einmal nicht unterstützen. Ein Grillgrillkorb mit einem einzigen Griff löst jedoch den Griff aus, wenn andere Speisen in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Grill-Antihaft-Pfanne mit Metallgriff

    Grill-Antihaft-Pfanne mit Metallgriff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-05

    • Transport: Ocean

    Gemüse, Hühnchen, Fleisch und Fisch zu kochen wird nie einfacher sein! Der offiziell lizenzierte Corona BBQ Antihaft-Grillkorb ist eines der besten Grillzubehörteile und eine perfekte Ergänzung zu Ihrem Grill-Campinggeschirrset! Das Design von Barbecue Grill Rack lässt das Wasser los und hält Fleisch und Gemüse...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Multi-Grill-Toaster mit Biegegriff

    Multi-Grill-Toaster mit Biegegriff

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-06

    • Transport: Ocean

    Wenn Sie der Grillmeister sind und die hochwertigen Grillwerkzeuge benötigen, um die Arbeit zu erledigen, können Sie mit diesem Gemüsegrillkorb mit Griffen leicht und ohne Beschädigung Ihres Grills oder des Gemüses selbst den angebratenen Geschmack erzielen. Verwenden Sie die runde Grillpfanne , um Pfannengerichte,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Antihaft-Grillpfanne

    Antihaft-Grillpfanne

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-08

    • Transport: Ocean

    Die Grillpfanne ist aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl und Antihaftbeschichtung.Wir haben auch Griffe zum Anheben und Abnehmen des Grills entwickelt.Das Loch ist nicht zu groß, um das Verbrennen der Speisen zu schützen! Die Grillpfanne hilft Ihnen dabei Halten Sie Meeresfrüchte flach halten Säfte in der Schale und Grill...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Metallschornstein-Holzkübel für Feueranfang

    Metallschornstein-Holzkübel für Feueranfang

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-09

    • Transport: Ocean

    Der vielseitige Kohlekamin des Holzgriffs ist eine leichte Konstruktion, die einen einfachen Transport ermöglicht und perfekt für Gasgrill, Holzkohlegrill, Räuchergrill, Porzellangrill, Infrarotgrill usw. ist. Für schnelleres Kochen entwerfen wir die unteren Löcher , um Konvektionsbelüftung zu fördern .Grillen ohne...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • S / S Holzkohlenkamin-Feueranfang für Safe

    S / S Holzkohlenkamin-Feueranfang für Safe

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-10

    • Transport: Ocean

    Der Kohlekamin ist aus Superstahl gefertigt, um die Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten. Der Barbecue Kohle Kamin Feuer Start ist aus Hartholz Griff mit einem Metallschild, der Ihre Hände vor Hitzeschäden schützt.Es ist sicherer und umweltfreundlicher, dass der Kamin Starter leuchtet Kohle ohne Feuerzeug Flüssigkeit .Für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • großer Grillkohle-Kaminstarter

    großer Grillkohle-Kaminstarter

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-12

    • Transport: Ocean

    Der große Grillkohle-Kaminstarter ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Die leichte Konstruktion macht es einfach zu transportieren und ist ideal für Gasgrill, Holzkohlegrill, Rauchgrill, Porzellangrill, Infrarotgrill usw. Der Holzgriff ist aus Superstahl gefertigt, um Haltbarkeit zu gewährleisten, während ein Hartholzgriff mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • kleine vertikale BBQ Hähnchen Braten Grill Rack

    kleine vertikale BBQ Hähnchen Braten Grill Rack

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK4-15

    • Transport: Ocean

    Perfektes Bratgerät für Hähnchen, Enten, kleine Truthähne, Moorhühner, mittelgroße Gänse usw. Geeignet für Holzkohlegrills, Gasgrills und Öfen. Hohe Qualität Rac k : Lebensmittelqualität Edelstahl-Material, antihaftbeschichtet und spülmaschinenfest, sicher und langlebig, erlaubt es, in Ofen und Röster zu verwenden....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Charcoal Chicken Bratpfanne mit Bierdose

    Charcoal Chicken Bratpfanne mit Bierdose

    • Marke: FEETON

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30000pcs

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK3-02

    Setzen Sie eine offene Dose Bier in ein Huhn ein und grillen Sie dann für einen feuchten, zarten und würzigen Vogel zwei ganze Hühner gleichzeitig zum Grillen mit Holzkohle oder Gas. Fügen Sie Kartoffeln und Mais zum leckeren Rezept des eingebauten Spießes hinzu, das auf Paket eingeschlossen ist. Mit dem Sportsman...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Barbecue Round Beer-Can Chicken Rack Stander

    Barbecue Round Beer-Can Chicken Rack Stander

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK3-09

    • Transport: Ocean

    Der heißer Verkauf BBQ Chicken Roaster Rack Stander ist langjähriger Kunde Favorit. Das Hühnerbrätergestell besteht aus Edelstahl in Lebensmittelqualität. Legen Sie eine Bierdose oder einen Kanister in das Gestell, um Ihrem Vogel einen fantastischen Geschmack zu verleihen. Besonders angefertigt ist verfügbar! Einer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • BBQ Chicken Roast Rack

    BBQ Chicken Roast Rack

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK3-11

    • Transport: Ocean

    Das Hühnerbratgestell und die Bratpfanne sind aus einzigartigem Edelstahl gefertigt, es hat überlegene Festigkeit und Haltbarkeit, es könnte ca. 4 - 5 Pfund Hühner schön aufrecht durch Bierdosenmethode gehalten werden. Unser Hühnerbräter brät Geflügel im Stehen, damit die Fette abtropfen können. In der Auffangwanne...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Antihaft-Grillobergestell mit Flexionstiel

    Antihaft-Grillobergestell mit Flexionstiel

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK3-12

    • Transport: Ocean

    Der Grillkorb mit klappbarem Holzgriff ist ideal zum Anbraten, Grillen und Grillen aller Speisen, ohne dass er durch den Grillrost fällt. Das offene Webdesign des Grillkorbs sorgt für eine schonende Lagerung von kleingeschnittenen und empfindlichen Speisen und ermöglicht das Durchtropfen von Speiseölen und Fett für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Antihaft-Heftgrill Hähnchenbräter mit Tablett

    Antihaft-Heftgrill Hähnchenbräter mit Tablett

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK3-06

    • Transport: Ocean

    Das Hühnerbrätergestell besteht aus hochfestem Kohlenstoffstahl und einer hochwertigen Whitford Xylan-Beschichtung. Die Hühnerbratrostschale ist eine 3-Lagen-Sprühtechnologie aus Platin-3X. Das abnehmbare Gestell lässt Fette und Öle leicht abfließen, so dass es leicht zu reinigen ist, der Geschirrspüler ist vorhanden....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Grill im Freien Holzkohlebox

    Grill im Freien Holzkohlebox

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK2-09

    • Transport: Ocean

    Unsere Smoker-Box passt in jeden Holzkohle- oder Gasgrill und hat trotzdem eine große Kapazität für Holzspäne; Klappdeckel, damit Sie während des Gebrauchs leicht Chips hinzufügen können. Sie müssen sich nie um Biegen, Brechen oder Rostieren sorgen. Wir verwenden erstklassige Materialien mit zusätzlicher Dicke für...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Grillrost mit 8 Stangen lackiertem Stahl schwarz

    Grillrost mit 8 Stangen lackiertem Stahl schwarz

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: HK2-08

    • Transport: Ocean

    Mit dem Grillrost können Sie Rippen, ein ganzes Huhn, Schweinefilet, Prime Rib und vieles mehr nur mit diesem Rack herstellen! Spacer Bars erlauben Konvektionswärme für gleichmäßiges Garen von 6 Platten Perfect Rib Racks auf einmal! Das Grillen macht das Grillen schnell und einfach, vor allem, wenn nicht genügend...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Terry Lin Ms. Terry Lin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Barbecue - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Barbecue)

  • round crown bbq branding iron

    round crown bbq branding iron

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK1-02

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The non stick barbecue crown branding iron is easily cleaning heat resistance Round crown bbq branding iron is made by wood handle that customer doesn t feel hot Put the Custom Branding Irons on the fire and wait 10min brand on the meat or iron Personalized Bbq Branding Iron Below the handle can be customized welcome...

    Contact Now

  • Funny bear-shaped bbq branding iron

    Funny bear-shaped bbq branding iron

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK1-05

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The funny bear shaped bbq branding iron is easily cleaning heat resistance The branding iron is made of aluminum alloy and hardwood handle The aluminum alloy and wood handle make iron branding more light but proof heat The funny bear shaped iron branding make for attracting kids

    Contact Now

  • bbq branding iron with changeable letters

    bbq branding iron with changeable letters

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK1-01

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Cooking steaks and burgers to perfection is an art How you serve the alphabet of Personalized Bbq Branding Iron is personal so why not personalize that service by branding in your own name a witty expression or anything else that you can dream up The BBQ branding iron comes with all the letters in the alphabet and...

    Contact Now

  • BBQ Rotating automatic fork

    BBQ Rotating automatic fork

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK2-01

    • Transportation: Ocean

    With this automatic spit you prepare the most delicious food over your gas barbecue With two forks to hold the food The battery powered motor spit 72cm with handle with 2 spit forks 2 mounting hooks The material barbeque fork is made of high quality stainless steel It free your hands when baking Our rotating fork has...

    Contact Now

  • Smoker bbq charcoal starter Box with non-stick coating

    Smoker bbq charcoal starter Box with non-stick coating

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK2-04

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Adds real smoke flavour to grilled foods using with any barbecue grill just add flavoured wood chis The bbq smoker grill box is very easy to switch the cherry wood box The hinged lid on this portable smoker box makes it easy to switch your cherry wood chips for your pecan wood chips by simply dumping out the old chips...

    Contact Now

  • heat-resistant paint outdoor 4feet fire grill

    heat-resistant paint outdoor 4feet fire grill

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK2-06

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Fireplace grid for grilling over the fire Easy to use and maintain Cooking Bbq Grill Rack on 4 feet make food no close to the floor or the oven The fire 4 feet grill will collocate with a wood handle hook to keep away from hot when you want to move the grill The Bbq Grill Rack is made of lacquered steel wooden handle...

    Contact Now

  • BBQ chicken roaster rack with 12 pcs Legs

    BBQ chicken roaster rack with 12 pcs Legs

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK3-01

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The chicken wing leg rack use for grill smoker or oven Stainless steel vertical roaster stand drip pan for cooking vegetables in BBQ juices The chicken leg grill rack is a dishwasher safe barbecue accessories Chicken roaster rack fits up to 12 wings legs thighs or drumsticks for cooking on the grill smoking or in the...

    Contact Now

  • Chicken Beer Can Holder

    Chicken Beer Can Holder

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK3-03

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The bbq chicken roast wire rack cools a 8 pound chicken upright by beer can With four feet rack keep stable of the beer and chicken It is no need to worry about collapse The food grade stainless steel is safe for baking with charcoal grills gas grills and ovens The wire base rests securely on wire grills Put the beer...

    Contact Now

  • Non-stick BBQ Chicken Roast Rack

    Non-stick BBQ Chicken Roast Rack

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK5-05

    • Transportation: Ocean

    With heavy duty Roasting Rack can be cooked a 4 pound chicken upright by beer can method Double flame Chicken Roast Rack make high efficiency to cook when setting two chicken on it The barbecue Chicken Roast Rack decorate with delicate butterfry to let you more enjoy your cooking life Filling the canisters with liquid...

    Contact Now

  • Bbq Sauce Pot with silicone Basting Brush

    Bbq Sauce Pot with silicone Basting Brush

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK5-10A

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The premium silicone basting brush and sauce pot combo is ideal for use in the kitchen when cooking and baking or for outdoors when grilling and basting meats Perfect for beef chicken seafood vegetables and more Baste in style with the cookout brushes ergonomic comfort grip handles Use for for toast jam honey pastry...

    Contact Now

  • round steak grill cast iron wok plate

    round steak grill cast iron wok plate

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK5-06

    • Transportation: Ocean

    This vegetable steamer BBQ Grill Basket is built to last with sturdy nonstick coated construction which ensures the BBQ Accessories will not bend or break when you are the grill master and need the high quality grill tools to get the job done Using this vegetable baskets with handles will let you get that seared taste...

    Contact Now

  • High quality stainless steel flipper gripper

    High quality stainless steel flipper gripper

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK5-02

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The sturdy tongs make sure you can pick up a piece easily and firmly the specially shaped handles allow you to work with one hand while the 24 5 length of the arms ensures your safety from overheating or burning your hands The main metal body is made of superb quality 430 stainless steel while the handle is made from...

    Contact Now

  • grill baking basket pan with flexional handle

    grill baking basket pan with flexional handle

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-01

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The Vegetable Grill Basket pan with flexional handle is very professionally made for indoor or outdoor grilling The bbq grill basket is a great gift for any grill master The folding handle is easy on or off that the customers can carry out to picnic expediently The grill basket is perfect cooking tool for vegetables...

    Contact Now

  • BBQ commercial bakery grill pan

    BBQ commercial bakery grill pan

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-04

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The BBQ commercial bakery grill pan is made by iron coating non stick and metal handle Single handle of Vegetable Grill Basket may not support heavy bbq food once time But single handle bbq grill basket pan will release your handle when cooking other food in the same time Use the round grilling skillet with the handle...

    Contact Now

  • bbq non-stick pan with metal handle

    bbq non-stick pan with metal handle

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-05

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Cooking veggies chicken meat and fish will never be easier The Officially Licensed Corona BBQ nonstick round bbq grill basket is one of the best BBQ Accessories that is a perfect addition to your grill camping cookware set The design of Barbecue Grill Rack will let go of the water and keep the meat and vegetables dry...

    Contact Now

  • Multi bbq toaster pan with flexional handle

    Multi bbq toaster pan with flexional handle

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-06

    • Transportation: Ocean

    When you are the grill master and need the high quality Grill Tools to get the job done using this Vegetable Grill Basket with handles will let you get that seared taste easily and without damage to your barbecue or the veggies themselves Use the round grilling pan to transport your stir fry veggies or seafood from...

    Contact Now

  • non-stick vegetable basket for grilling

    non-stick vegetable basket for grilling

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-07

    • Transportation: Ocean

    It is a clear choice cookware vegetable Bbq Grill Basket BBQ grill pan quesadilla topper helper Vegetables Cook Evenly and won t fall through the grates of your grill A BBQ Accessories basket for Every Griller such as BBQ Grill Oven The non stick vegetable basket for grilling has generously sized for cooking a lot of...

    Contact Now

  • non-stick bbq grill pan

    non-stick bbq grill pan

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-08

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The grill pan is made of food grade stainless steel and coating non stick We also designed handles to lift on and off the grill The hole is not too large to protect burning of the food easily The barbecue grill pan will help you hold shellfish flat retainning juices in shell and grill stuffed mushrooms or baby...

    Contact Now

  • Metal chimney charcoal bucket for fire start

    Metal chimney charcoal bucket for fire start

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-09

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The versatility charcoal chimney of wood handle is lightweight construction which makes it simple to transport and is perfect for gas grill charcoal grill smoker grill porcelain grill infrared grill etc For cooking faster we design the bottom holes to promote convection ventilation Grilling without lighter fluid that...

    Contact Now

  • S/S charcoal chimney fire start for safe

    S/S charcoal chimney fire start for safe

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-10

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The charcoal chimney is constructed out of super steel to ensure durability The barbecue charcoal chimney fire start is made of hardwood handle with a metal shield that protects your hands from heat damage It is more safe and environment friendly that the chimney starter lights charcoal without lighter fluid For being...

    Contact Now

  • folding handle bbq grill top rack

    folding handle bbq grill top rack

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-11

    • Transportation: Ocean

    It is the best grill pan which is perfect grilling pan for your barbecue time especially for small foods like onions peppers mushrooms and shrimp Folding handles allow easily carrying and holding that can be used as wok pan to stir fry chopped chicken beef or pork Made of 430 grade stainless steel the barbecue grill...

    Contact Now

  • bbq pizza grill basket pan

    bbq pizza grill basket pan

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-13

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The Bbq Grill Basket pan is the best grill BBQ Accessories that is a perfect addition to your grill camping cookware set The design will let go of the water and keep the meat and vegetables dry thus easier to cook and also smelling and tasting better This Vegetable Grill Basket is built to last with sturdy non stick...

    Contact Now

  • large bbq charcoal chimney starter

    large bbq charcoal chimney starter

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-12

    • Transportation: Ocean

    The large bbq charcoal chimney starter is versatility The lightweight construction makes it simple to transport and is perfect for gas grill charcoal grill smoker grill porcelain grill infrared grill etc The wood handle is constructed out of super steel to ensure durability while a hardwood handle with a metal shield...

    Contact Now

  • small vertical bbq chicken roast grill rack

    small vertical bbq chicken roast grill rack

    • Min. Order: 3000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HK4-15

    • Transportation: Ocean

    Perfect roasting tool for chicken duck small turkey grouse medium sized goose etc Safe for charcoal grills gas grills and ovens High Quality Rack Food grade stainless steel material non stick and dishwasher safe safe and durable allow to use in oven and roaster Unique Design The pan is designed with a certain height...

    Contact Now

Review

Ali Karbasi

Feb 19, 2020 5

This Barbecue works great for us!
Savitri Trakarnvanich

Feb 15, 2020 5

good quality Barbecue with reasonable price.
Tiffany Yusun

Feb 03, 2020 5

Full package. Fast shipping. The Barbecue is OK.
  • Related Information
We believe in: Innovation is our soul and spirit. Quality is our life. Customer need is our God for Barbecue , barbecue , Barbecue Set , We feel that our warm and experienced company will bring you pleasant surprises as perfectly as fortune.
"The very rich projects management experiences and one to one service model make the high importance of business communication and our easy understanding of your expectations for Barbecue , barbecue , Barbecue Set , Our aim is to help customers realize their goals. We have been making great efforts to achieve this win-win situation and sincerely welcome you to join us. In a word when you choose us you choose a perfect life. Welcome to visit our factory and welcome your order! For further inquiries remember to do not hesitate to contact us.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry